Technical Consulting Services Members

 

Tom Delafosse

Vice President of Engineering & Technical Consulting Services

If you would like to contact Tom, he can be reached by email at: tom_delafosse@salcoproducts.com

Download vCard     Full Bio


Kevin Woloszyk

Director of Quality, EHS, Product Application and Consulting Services

If you would like to contact Kevin, he can be reached by email at: kevin_woloszyk@salcoproducts.com

Download vCard     Full Bio


David Campbell

Performance Assurance Engineer, Welding and NDT Process

If you would like to contact David, he can be reached by email at: dave_campbell@salcoproducts.com

Download vCard     Full Bio


 

Jon Pasqua

Lead Quality Assurance Technician & Welding/NDT Consultant

If you would like to contact Jon, he can be reached by email at: jon_pasqua@salcoproducts.com
         

Carl Hybinette

Technical Engineering and Consulting Services Manager 

If you would like to contact Carl, he can be reached by email at: carl_hybinette@salcoproducts.com

Download vCard

 

Matthew Grove

Regulatory Compliance Specialist

If you would like to contact Matthew, he can be reached by email at: matthew_grove@salcoproducts.com

Download vCard     Full Bio


Chris King

Performance Assurance Engineer

If you would like to contact Chris, he can be reached by email at: chris_king@salcoproducts.com

Download vCard     Full Bio


Phil Goginsky

Performance Assurance Engineer

If you would like to contact Phil, he can be reached by email at: phil_goginsky@salcoproducts.com

Download vCard     Full Bio


Roberto Sanchez

Performance Assurance Engineer

If you would like to contact Roberto, he can be reached by email at: roberto_sanchez@salcoproducts.com
 

Dennis Allbritten

Performance Assurance Engineer

If you would like to contact Dennis, he can be reached by email at: dennis_allbritten@salcoproducts.com

Download vCard